open

Special Rates for Special Dates

Saturday, March 18, 2017 – Silverado Room

Saturday, April 1, 2017 – Angel’s Camp Room
Saturday, April 8, 2017 – Silverado & Angel’s Camp
Friday, April 14, 2017 – Angel’s Camp
Saturday, April 15, 2017 – Silverado Room
Friday, April 21, 2017 – Angel’s Camp
Saturday, April 22, 2017 – Angel’s Camp
Friday, April 28, 2017 – Angel’s Camp

Saturday, May 6, 2017 – Silverado Room
Saturday, May 13, 2017 – Silverado & Angel’s Camp
Friday, May 26, 2017 – Silverado & Angel’s Camp
Saturday, May 27, 2017 – Angel’s Camp

Orange County Mining Company offers special incentives when booking on certain dates throughout the year. Please contact the Event Sales Team at (714) 997-7411 for more information. Please note special rate dates are subject to availability.


Additional April Booking Incentives

Room Rental Fee Waived

Free Upgraded Flavor for Top Tier of Cake – from Pacific Patisserie

1 Year Anniversary Cake for Bride & Groom – from Pacific Patisserie

Upgraded Floorlength Linens Only $15/Table & Upgraded Table Runners Only $5/Table – from Bel Events

/